What Is Gravity Mobile Spy?

Well, once being thus happy with the SMS/Text message module of Gravity Mobile Spy version three.0 from CTS Technologies Corp. i have to admit that i used to be terribly anxious and excited to induce started on this review of the decision Recorder module. i used to be chomping at the bit looking forward to the oldsters at Gravity mobile spy software to deliver their next creation. it had been released a trifle overdue however with smart cause… it had been definitely worth the wait!

The Call Recorder turned out to be simply as simple to put in because the SMS/Text module. I put in this app to a Samsung Galaxy S (Android version two.3.3), a Blackberry Curve 8530 (version 6) and an iPhone four (iOS four.3). All installations were simply as simple and easy because the next. Here’s how I did it…

Basically I entered a brief URL (ex. callrecord.apk) into the target phones net browser, I tapped enter and therefore the app downloaded into the phone while not error. I restarted the phone, accepted the tip User License Agreement and then entered my license key that I received in my email inbox (same because the SMS/Text app that makes everything abundant easier). That was it! terribly quick, terribly easy, very easy.

Once the installation was complete I then setup my on-line net account (which is included within the purchase price). to line this up I 1st completed the registration method by making a username password and writing it down (you should do this!). once registration was complete I logged into my account and entered info regarding the target phone. you want to enter the build, model and operating system version for the phone to become activated in your account. I did this for every of the 3 phones I tested. Total time for registration took me no over five minutes for every account I came upon.

Now came the fun part…making and recording a call!
Once the app is put in to the target phone you do not have to be compelled to do something. The app runs within the background of the phone and isn’t visible to the user by manner of icons, files or blinking lights. The app automatically records each phone decision from the time a decision begins till it ends. Immediately once the user of the target phone ends the decision the recording is uploaded to the server and into the online panel for you to download and hear right on your pc or capable cellular phone. Upload time took anywhere between one – three minutes reckoning on the scale of the file (longer conversations are larger files).

Have a glance at the online account panel:

Gravity Mobile Spy decision Recorder net Panel

The recordings, for the foremost half allowed me to concentrate to each individuals clearly. However, in some cases reckoning on background noise, the opposite person was typically troublesome to listen to. I turned up the quantity in these instances and that i was able to listen merely.

Every recording uploaded is saved to my account thus I will go hear it anytime i need. I will download and duplicate the recording or I will leave it in my account till I now not want or need it. it’s terribly simple and convenient.

So the conclude is that this module, just like the SMS/Text is everything it’s purported to be and it created the late unharness a forgotten inconvenience as they clearly did an amazing job! And in any case, it’s higher to induce it done right then to rush and have issues.
This cellular phone spy decision recorder gets my 2 thumbs up!

Leave a comment